Show All
Partners
Associates
Of Counsel

Thomas H. Welby

Partner

T: (914) 428-2100

E: twelby@wbgllp.com

Gerard P. Brady

Partner

T: (914) 607-6410

E: gbrady@wbgllp.com

Michael E. Greenblatt

Partner

T: (914) 607-6420

E: mgreenblatt@wbgllp.com

Anthony P. Carlucci, Jr.

Partner

T: (914) 607-6430

E: acarlucci@wbgllp.com

Thomas S. Tripodianos

Partner

T: (914) 607-6440

E: TTripodianos@wbgllp.com

Alexander A. Miuccio

Partner

T: (914) 607-6480

E: amiuccio@wbgllp.com

Gregory J. Spaun

Partner

T: (914) 607-6425

E: gspaun@wbgllp.com

Robert W. Bannon II

Associates

T: (914) 607-6455

E: rbannon@wbgllp.com

Aisling Brady

Associates

T: (914) 607-6485

E: abrady@wbgllp.com

Frank Gramarossa

Associates

T: (914) 607-6465

E: fgramarossa@wbgllp.com

Jared A. Hand

Associates

T: (914) 607-6475

E: jhand@wbgllp.com

Zachary A. Mason

Associates

T: (914) 607-6487

E: zmason@wbgllp.com

Sushmita Roy

Associates

T: (914) 607-6437

E: sroy@wbgllp.com

Michael Irwin Silverstein

Associates

T: (914) 607-6415

E: msilverstein@wbgllp.com

Richard T. Ward III

Associates

T: (914) 607-6445

E: rward@wbgllp.com

Lester Gulitz

Of Counsel

T: (914) 607-6490

E: lgulitz@wbgllp.com

John J.P. Krol

Of Counsel

T: (914) 607-6470

E: jkrol@wbgllp.com

Geoffrey S. Pope

Of Counsel

T: (914) 607-6405

E: gpope@wbgllp.com

© Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP.
All Rights Reserved. By visiting this site, you agree to our Terms of Service. For more information please read our Privacy Policy Attorney Advertising